Aap Baithay Hain – Dhaani Title Song (Download Mp3)


Song: Aap Baithay Hain

Artist: Zamad Baig

Drama: Dhaani

Channel: Geo TV

Cast: Madiha Imam, Sami Khan, Tauqeer Ahmed Nasir, Azra Aftab, Mubarak Ali, Bilal, Kamran Mujahid, Mohsin, Shanzey Mirza and others

Written by: Hashim Nadeem

Directed by: Ali Faizan

Lyricist: Nusrat fateh Ali Khan

Composition: Saad sultan

Download Mp3 (Right Click on the song and click on save link as):
>  Aap Baithay Hain – Dhaani Title Song

Sound Cloud: