Bheegi Palkein – Title Song (Download Mp3 OST)

bheegi palkein

OST: Bheegi Palkein
Directer: Furqan Khan

Writter : Nuzhat Saman & Mansoor Ahmed Khan

Cast: Faysal Qureshi, Ushna Shah, Affan Waheed, Faryal Mehmood, Shamim Hilali, Ismat Zaidi, etc.

Download Mp3 (Right click on the song and click on save link as)

> Bheegi Palkein